School Library Directory

USD 110 Thunder Ridge
Thunder Ridge K-4, 9-12
Contact: Erica Barnes /
128 S. Kansas /
Kensington KS 66951
Phone: (785) 476-3241
eMail: ebarnes@usd110.net
Aide eMail:Thunder Ridge MS
Contact: Patty Lowe /
941 Kansas Ave /
Agra KS 67621
Phone: (785) 368-2244
eMail: plowe@usd110.net
Aide eMail:

USD 224 Clifton-Clyde
Clifton-Clyde Grade School
Contact: / Cindy Bergstrom
120 N Cloud St /
Clifton KS 66937
Phone: (785) 455-3319
eMail:
Aide eMail: cbergstrom@usd224.com

Clifton-Clyde Middle School
Contact: / Cindy Bergstrom
405 W Parallel St /
Clifton KS 66937
Phone: (785) 455-3319
eMail:
Aide eMail: cbergstrom@usd224.com

Clifton-Clyde High School
Contact: / Jan Benteman
616 N High /
Clyde KS 66938
Phone: (785) 446-3444
eMail:
Aide eMail: jbenteman@usd224.com

USD 240 Twin Valley
Bennington K – 12
Contact: / Dawn Wolfe
223 North Putman /
Bennington KS 67422-0008
Phone: (785) 488-3323
eMail:
Aide eMail: dwolf@usd240.org

Trescott K – 12
Contact: / Janet Castillo
/ Box 235
Tescott KS 67484-0235
Phone: (785) 283-4774
eMail:
Aide eMail: jcastillo@usd240.org

USD 272 Waconda
Lakeside Elementary K – 5
Contact: / Stacy DeBey
/ PO Box 46
Cawker City KS 67430
Phone: (785) 781-4911
eMail:
Aide eMail: stacy.debey@usd272.org

Lakeside High School 6 – 12
Contact: / Katie Long
1306 N Morgan / PO Box 247
Downs KS 67437
Phone: (785) 454-3332
eMail:
Aide eMail: katie.long@usd272.org

USD 299 Lucas-Sylvan Grove
Sylvan Unifed Elementary
Contact: Kally Keller /
504 West 4th /
Sylvan Grove KS 67481
Phone: (785) 526-7175
eMail: kkeller@usd299.org
Aide eMail:

Sylvan Unifed Jr-Sr High School
Contact: / Beth Hlad
130 N Greeley / PO Box 8
Lucas KS 67648
Phone: (785) 525-6244
eMail:
Aide eMail: bethh@usd299.org

USD 333 Concordia
Concordia K – 12
Contact: Charis Rice / Betty Cyphers
1500 East 9th st /
Concordia KS 66901-4122
Phone: (785) 243-2452
eMail: charis.rice@usd333.com
Aide eMail: betty.cyphers@usd333.com

Concordia Jr-Sr High
Contact: Charis Rice / Denise LeTourneau / Sharon Applebee
436 W 10th st /
Concordia KS 66901-3119
Phone: (785) 243-2452
eMail: charis.rice@usd333.com
Aide eMail: denise.letourneau@usd333.com / sharon.applebee@usd333.com

USD 392 Osborne
Osborne K – 12
Contact: / Rita McDaneld
234 N 3rd /
Osborne KS 67434
Phone: (785) 346-5491
eMail:
Aide eMail: rmcdaneld@usd392.com

USD 407 Russell County
Simpson Elementary
Contact: /
1323 N Main /
Russell KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-6180
eMail:
Aide eMail:

Bickerdyke Elementary
Contact: /
348 N Maple /
Russell KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-6066
eMail:
Aide eMail:

Ruppenthal Middle School
Contact: / Joan Rourke
400 N Elm /
Russell KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-3174
eMail:
Aide eMail: jrourke@usd407.org

Russell High School
Contact: / James Martin
565 State St /
Russell KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-5631
eMail:
Aide eMail: jmartin@usd407.org

USD 112 Central Plains
Central Plains Elementary
Contact: Sharon Cooper / Margie John
600 S. Main / PO Box 168
Holyrood KS 67450
Phone: (785) 252-3695
eMail: scooper@usd112.org
Aide eMail: mjohn@usd112.orgCentral Plains Middle School
Contact: Sharon Cooper / Robyn Heitschmidt
500 S. Main /
Bushton KS 67427
Phone: (620) 562-3596
eMail: scooper@usd112.org
Aide eMail: rheitschmidt@usd112.org

Central Plains High School
Contact: Sharon Cooper / Gerry Schartz/Gwen Shepmann
700 W Albro St. / PO Box 348
Claflin KS 67525
Phone: (620) 587-3801
eMail:
scooper@usd112.org
Aide eMail: gschartz@usd112.org / gshepman@usd112.org

Wilson K-12
Contact: Sharon Cooper / Beth Ptacek/Virginia Ptacek
3009 Ave D / PO Box 220
Wilson KS 67490
Phone: (785) 658-2202
eMail: scooper@usd112.org
Aide eMail: bptacek@usd112.org / vptacek@usd112.org

USD 237 Smith Center
Smith Center K – 12
Contact: Heather Sasse / Debbie Conrad
216 S. Jefferson /
Smith Center KS 66967
Phone: (785) 282-6614
eMail: hsasse@usd237.com
Aide eMail: dconrad@usd237.com

USD 271 Stockton
Stockton Elementary-Jr High
Contact: Teresa Bennett /
201 North Cypress /
Stockton KS 67669
Phone: (785) 425-6120
eMail: tbennett@usd271.com
Aide eMail:

Stockton High School
Contact: Teresa Bennett /
105 North Cypress /
Stockton KS 67669
Phone: (785) 425-6784
eMail: tbennett@usd271.com
Aide eMail:

USD 298 Lincoln
Lincoln Elementary
Contact: / Debbie Breneman
304 S 4th St /
Lincoln KS 67455
Phone: (785) 524-4487
eMail:
Aide eMail: breneman@usd298.com

Lincoln Jr-Sr High
Contact: / Cecilia Tagtmeyer
701 N 1st St /
Lincoln KS 67455
Phone: (785) 524-4193
eMail:
Aide eMail: tagtmeyer@usd298.com

USD 327 Ellsworth
Ellsworth Elementary
Contact: Nancy Bolton / Carrie McCarthy
110 E 3rd /
Ellsworth KS 67439-3308
Phone: (785) 472-8118
eMail: nbolton@usd327.org
Aide eMail: cmccarthy@usd327.org

Kanopolis Middle School
Contact: Nancy Bolton / Sandy Choitz
/ PO Box 37
Kanopolis KS 67454
Phone: (785) 472-4477
eMail: nbolton@usd327.org
Aide eMail: schoitz@usd327.org

Ellsworth High School
Contact: Sharon Nelson / Melissa Williams
211 W 11th st /
Ellsworth KS 67439-3308
Phone: (785) 472-4471
eMail: snelson@usd327.org
Aide eMail: mwilliams@usd327.org

USD 355 Ellinwood
Ellinwood K – 12
Contact: Shari Holmes / Julie Blakeslee
210 N Schiller /
Ellinwood KS 67526
Phone: (620) 564-2306
eMail: Sholmes@usd355.org
Aide eMail:

USD 403 Otis Bison
Otis-Bison Elementary
Contact: / Dee Baronek
216 N 3rd / PO Box 288
Otis KS 67565
Phone: (785) 387-2371
eMail:
Aide eMail: bartonekd@usd403.org

Otis-Bison Jr-Sr High
Contact: / Julie Wagner
301 W Eagle / PO Box 257
Otis KS 67565
Phone: (785) 387-2336
eMail:
Aide eMail: wagnerj@usd403.org

USD 489 Hays
Hays Middle School
Contact: Lynette Armstrong /
201 W 29th /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2450
eMail: larmstrong@ usd489.com
Aide eMail:

Wilson Elementary
Contact: Lynette Armstrong /
101 E 28th st /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2550
eMail: larmstrong@ usd489.com
Aide eMail:

Roosevelt Elementary
Contact: Lynette Armstrong /
2000 MacArthur /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2520
eMail: larmstrong@ usd489.com
Aide eMail:

O’Loughlin McCarthy Elementary
Contact: Kristy Oborny /
1401 Hall St /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2510
eMail: koborny@usd489.com
Aide eMail:

Hays High School
Contact: Janet Affentranger /
2300 E 13th /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2600
eMail: jaffentranger@usd489.com
Aide eMail:

Lincoln Elementary
Contact: Janet Affentranger /
305 Main /
Hays KS 67601
Phone: (785) 623-2500
eMail: jaffentranger@usd489.com
Aide eMail: