Executive Committee Election Results

At Spring Assembly, Wednesday, May 16, 2012, election of officers for the Executive Committee were held.

Sharon Segerhammer (Courtland), Rose Kelly (Great Bend), and Max Reeves (Concordia) were elected. Detailed election results may be gathered at the CKLS office.

Pathfinder Central 2012 1st Qtr Meeting

Pathfinder Logo_Final

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Handouts Now Available!

Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack